Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION ANALYST – CONTACT RATING TARGET PRICE LAST UPDATE
BofA Merril Lynch Daniel Gasparete
daniel.gasparete@baml.com
55 11 2188-4375
Buy R$ 13.00 11/12/2017
Bradesco BBI Luiz Mauricio Garcia
lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br
55 11 2178-4223
Neutral R$ 8.00 05/29/2018
Citi Dan McGoey
dan.mcgoey@citi.com
1 212 816 1119
Neutral R$ 10.25 02/25/2018
Credit Suisse Luis Stacchini
luis.stacchini@credit-suisse.com
55 11 3701-6121
Neutral R$ 11.50 10/11/2017
Itaú Enrico Trotta
enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
55 11 3073-3064
Market Perform R$ 8.70 06/07/2018
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
55 11 4950-6712
Neutral R$ 10.00 05/10/2018
Santander Renan Kato Manda
rmanda@santander.com.br
55 11 3012-6535
Buy R$ 14.00 08/22/2017

 

Contact us

Email successfully sent!